GRL

Global Research Letters

Editorial Team

Harshit Agarwal { Editor-in-chief }

Designation: Ph.D., Economics and Finance

Email Id: up798047@myport.ac.uk

Institute Name: University of Portsmouth

Institutional Address: University House, Winston Churchill Ave, Portsmouth, England PO1 2UP

Profile Link: Harshit Agarwal – Contributor, Spiceworks Ziff Davis | Toolbox

Abhishek Mishra

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email ID: abhishek@gkresearch.in

Institute Name: GK research Foundation

Institutional Address:  Dda Park, Khayala Vishnu Garden, New Delhi

Profile Link: Abhishek Mishra – GK Research Foundation

Aman Hussain

Designation: Research Assistant 

Email ID: aman@gkresearch.in

Institute Name: GK research Foundation

Institutional Address:  Dda Park, Khayala Vishnu Garden, New Delhi

Profile Link: Aman Husain – GK Research Foundation

Ankita Sharma

Designation: Qualitative Researcher

Email ID: ankita@gkresearch.in

Institute Name: GK research Foundation

Institutional Address:  Dda Park, Khayala Vishnu Garden, New Delhi

Profile Link: Ankita Sharma – GK Research Foundation

Neelakhi Shrivastav

Designation: Qualitative Researcher
Email ID:
 neelakhi@gkresearch.in

Institute Name: GK research Foundation

Institutional Address:  Dda Park, Khayala Vishnu Garden, New Delhi

Profile Link: Neelakhi – GK Research Foundation

Ambar Kumar

Designation: Junior Fellow

Email ID: ambar@wellbeingresearchcompany.com

Institute Name: Well Being Research

Institutional Address: Trade Square, Mehra Compound, Near Pidilite, Saki Naka, Andheri (E), Mumbai

Profile Link: Ambar Kumar – Well Being Research (wellbeingresearchcompany.com)

Antara Vats

Designation: Junior Fellow

Email ID: antara@wellbeingresearchcompany.com

Institute Name: Well Being Research

Institutional Address: Trade Square, Mehra Compound, Near Pidilite, Saki Naka, Andheri (E), Mumbai

Profile Link: Antara Vats – Well Being Research (wellbeingresearchcompany.com)

Anvi Arora

Designation: Research Assistant

Email ID: anvi@wellbeingresearchcompany.com

Institute Name: Well Being Research

Institutional Address: Trade Square, Mehra Compound, Near Pidilite, Saki Naka, Andheri (E), Mumbai

Profile Link: Anvi Arora – Well Being Research (wellbeingresearchcompany.com)

Parjanya Bhatt

Designation: Research Fellow

Email ID: parjanya@wellbeingresearchcompany.com

Institute Name: Well Being Research

Institutional Address: Trade Square, Mehra Compound, Near Pidilite, Saki Naka, Andheri (E), Mumbai

Profile Link: Parjanya Bhatt – Well Being Research (wellbeingresearchcompany.com)

Bhargav Krishna

Designation: Research Manager

Email ID: bhargav@growthguide.co.in

Institute Name: Growth Guide

Institutional Address: Ithum Tower, Noida sector 62

Profile Link: Bhargav Krishna – Research (growthguide.co.in)

 

Nazar Khalid

Designation: Research Assistant

Email ID: nazar@growthguide.co.in

Institute Name: Growth Guide

Institutional Address: Ithum Tower, Noida sector 62

Profile Link: Nazar Khalid – Research (growthguide.co.in)

Krishna Shree

Designation: Research Assistant

Email ID: krishna@growthguide.co.in

Institute Name: Growth Guide

Institutional Address: Ithum Tower, Noida sector 62

Profile Link: Krishna Shree – Research (growthguide.co.in)

Avinash Kishore

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email ID: avinash@growthguide.co.in
Institute Name: Growth Guide
Institutional Address: Ithum Tower, Noida sector 62
Profile Link: Avinash Kishore – Research (growthguide.co.in)

Nazar Khalid

Designation: Research Assistant

Email ID: nazar@growthguide.co.in

Institute Name: Growth Guide

Institutional Address: Ithum Tower, Noida sector 62

Profile Link: Nazar Khalid – Research (growthguide.co.in)

Krishna Shree

Designation: Research Assistant

Email ID: krishna@growthguide.co.in

Institute Name: Growth Guide

Institutional Address: Ithum Tower, Noida sector 62

Profile Link: Krishna Shree – Research (growthguide.co.in)